Meet the team

Robin
Salmi

COO / Sales, Partner
+358 400 526 666
robin.salmi@cisa.fi

Ville
Luukkanen

COO / Marketing, Partner
+358 40 832 5621
ville.luukkanen@cisa.fi

Anneli
Salmi

Graphic Designer
+358 40 757 71 53
anneli.salmi@cisa.fi

Catharina Rosenbröijer-Hackzell

Sales HoReCa & B2B
+358 50 57 57 537
catharina.rosenbroijer-hackzell@cisa.fi

Jens
Vikström

Key Account Manager
+358 40 16 19867
jens.vikstrom@cisa.fi

Joni
Aronen

Key Account Manager
+358 50 342 6416
joni.aronen@cisa.fi

Mari
Kauranen

Product Coordinator
+358 40 519 8036
mari.kauranen@cisa.fi

Kirsi
Vainio

Back office Coordinator
+358 40 510 4015
kirsi.vainio@cisa.fi

Maria
Pitkämäki

Product Manager
+358 45 124 0039
maria.pitkamaki@cisa.fi

Toni
Vaskivuo

Logistical Controller / Buyer
+358 50 5947 699
toni.vaskivuo@cisa.fi

Heta
Parhiala

Controller
+358 40 506 5331
heta.parhiala@cisa.fi

Essi
Häkkänen

Graphic Design Trainee
+358 44 528 0669
essi.hakkanen@cisa.fi

Essi
meriluoto

Marketing Trainee
+358 40 484 3776
essi.meriluoto@cisa.fi

 

Risto
Suomio

Partner, Purchasing
+358 400 520 757
risto.suomio@cisa.fi

Kari
Salmi

Partner, Sales and Marketing
+358 40 525 8550
kari.salmi@cisa.fi