Yhteystiedot/Contacts

Yhteystiedot

Risto Suomio
Partner, Purchasing

Phone +358 400 520 757
E-mail risto.suomio@cisa.fi

Kari Salmi
Partner, Sales and Marketing

Phone +358 40 525 8550
E-mail kari.salmi@cisa.fi

Anneli Salmi
Graphic Designer

Phone +358 40 757 71 53
E-mail anneli.salmi@cisa.fi

Catharina Rosenbröijer-Hackzell
Sales HoReCa & B2B

Phone +358 50 57 57 537
E-mail catharina.rosenbroijer-hackzell@cisa.fi

Pia-Marie Hæggström
Product Manager

Phone +358 40 76 47 155
E-mail pia-marie.haeggstrom@cisa.fi

Robin Salmi
Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone +358 400 526 666
E-mail robin.salmi@cisa.fi

Ville Luukkanen
Key Account Manager

Phone +358 40 832 5621
E-mail ville.luukkanen@cisa.fi

Jens Vikström
Key Account Manager

Phone +358 40 174 9220
E-mail jens.vikstrom@cisa.fi

Joni Aronen
Key Account Manager

Phone +358 50 342 6416
E-mail joni.aronen@cisa.fi

Christine Nenonen
Financial Services

Phone +358 50 585 67 86
E-mail christine.nenonen@necarex.fi

Viveca Laakso
Supply Chain Manager

Phone +358 (0) 45 111 5090
E-mail viveca.laakso@cisa.fi

Cisa Group

Käynti- ja postiosoite:

Cisa Group
Kavallinmäki 15 A
02710 Espoo